Latest Products http://www.quickflow.co.in Latest Products Sun, 12 Jul 2020 01:42:56 +0530 en-us http://www.quickflow.co.in Valves http://www.quickflow.co.in/valves.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/valves.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fittings http://www.quickflow.co.in/fittings.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/fittings.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Air Vent Valve http://www.quickflow.co.in/air-vent-valve.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/air-vent-valve.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Ball Valve http://www.quickflow.co.in/brass-ball-valve.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/brass-ball-valve.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CP Bath Fittings http://www.quickflow.co.in/cp-bath-fittings.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/cp-bath-fittings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : We Deals In All Kind Of Cp Fitting Such As Cp Extension ,CP Hex Nipple, Cp Plug, Cp Cap Plug, Cp Elbow,Cp Tee, Cp Foam Flow Jali, Check Nuts,Cp Plug Male,Cp Plug Female ,CP Nozzle, Cp Nozzle Male,Cp Nozzle Female, Washing Machine Nozzle, Leg Nut, Sink Mixer Leg,Centre Hole Mixer Leg,Cp Handle,Upper Part, Concealed Body, Urinal Spreador,Pan Bracket,Basin Mixture Leg, Concealed Stop Cock, Wall Mixer, Wall Mixer Telephonic, Wall Mixer 3 In 1, Wall Mixer With Cruch, Concealed Stop Cock 20mm        CP Sanitary Fittings http://www.quickflow.co.in/cp-sanitary-fittings.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/cp-sanitary-fittings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : We Deals in all kind of Cp fitting such as CP Extension ,CP Hex Nipple, CP Plug, Cp Cap Plug, CP Elbow, CP Tee, Cp Foam Flow Jali, Check Nuts, Cp Plug Male, CP Plug Female, CP Nozzle, CP Nozzle male, CP Nozzle Female, Washing Machine Nozzle,Leg Nut, Sink Mixer Leg, Centre Hole Mixer Leg, CP Handle, Upper Part, Concealed Body, Urinal Spreador,Pan Bracket,Basin Mixture Leg. CPVC Ball Valve http://www.quickflow.co.in/cpvc-ball-valve.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/cpvc-ball-valve.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Project Angle Valve http://www.quickflow.co.in/project-angle-valve.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/project-angle-valve.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Check Valve http://www.quickflow.co.in/check-valve.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/check-valve.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : We deals in all kind of Brass Forged Ball vave, Gate Valve,Brass Swing Check Valve,Foot Valves. Composite Pipe Fittings http://www.quickflow.co.in/composite-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/composite-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We Deals In Composite  Pipe & Composite Pipe Fitting I.E. Composite Elbow, Female Elbow Composite, Brass Elbow Composite, Female Composite Tee, Composite Equal Tee, Composite Mtc, Composite Ftc,Brass Mtc, Brass etc. CPVC Pipe & Fittings http://www.quickflow.co.in/cpvc-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/cpvc-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : We Deals In All Size Of Cpvc Pipe From 3/4'' To Cpvc Pipe 2'',All Type Of Cpvc Pipe Fitting Size From 3/4'' To 2'', I.E. Cpvc Elbow,Cpvc Tee, Cpvc Socket, Cpvc Union,Cpvc Mta,Cpvc Fta, Brass Mta, Brass Fta, Brass Elbow. Gas Pipe Fittings http://www.quickflow.co.in/gas-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/gas-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We Deals In Gas Pipe & Gas Pipe Fitting I.E. Gas Ball Valve,Gas Elbow, Female Elbow Gas, Brass Elbow Gas,Female Gas Tee, gas equal Tee,gas MTA,Gas FTA , Gas  FTC, Gas MTC, Gas MABT, Gas FABT, Gas ball Valve with hose stright1/2''. PVC SWR Pipe Fittings http://www.quickflow.co.in/pvc-swr-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/pvc-swr-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We Deals In All Sizes Of Agri Pipe & Agri Fitting,Pvc Pipe,Swr Pipe,Pvc Pipe Fitting,Swr Pipe Fitting I.E., Pvc Offset Bend, Pvc P Trap, Master Trap,Pvc Pipe 2.5kg,Pvc Pipe 4kg,Pvc Pipe 6kg,Pvc Pipe Fitting 2.5 Kg , Pvc Pipe Fitting 4kg, Pvc Pipe Fitting 6kg, Pvc Cowel, Pvc End Cap, Pvc Cross Tee, Pvc Flow Trap, Pvc Bush. UPVC Pipe Fittings http://www.quickflow.co.in/upvc-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/upvc-pipe-fittings.htm Wed, 29 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : We Deals In All Size Of Upvc Pipe From 1/2'' To Upvc Pipe 2'',All Type Of Upvc Pipe Fitting Size From 3/4'' To 2'', I.E. Upvc Elbow,Upvc Tee,Upvc Socket,Upvc Union,Upvc Mta,Upvc Fta,Brass Mta,Brass Fta,Brass Elbow. Taps http://www.quickflow.co.in/taps.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/taps.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Water Saving Nozzle Tap http://www.quickflow.co.in/water-saving-nozzle-tap.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/water-saving-nozzle-tap.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We Deals In All Type Of Nozzle Tap I.E. Ptmt Nozzle Tap, Pvc Nozzle Tap,Brass Nozzle Tap, Locked Nozzle Tap, Push Cock, Lift Cock, Locking Hose Bibcock 1/2'', Angular Stop Cock 1/2'', Drain Bib Cock. Polo Water Tap http://www.quickflow.co.in/polo-water-tap.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/polo-water-tap.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aquaguard Tap http://www.quickflow.co.in/aquaguard-tap.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/aquaguard-tap.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bathroom Accessories http://www.quickflow.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/bathroom-accessories.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CP Jali http://www.quickflow.co.in/cp-jali.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/cp-jali.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : We Deals In All Type Of Floor Jali, Cockroach Jali, Plain Cp Jali, Cp Jali Frame Wali, Lock Jali Health Faucet http://www.quickflow.co.in/health-faucet.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/health-faucet.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We deals in all type of health faucet, all type of Jet spray, sheet cover , hydrolic sheet cover, cistern, cistern handle, health faucet tube, shower tube, syphone, Long bend brass, PVC Long Bend. Rack Bolt http://www.quickflow.co.in/rack-bolt.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/rack-bolt.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : We Deals In All Kind Of Rack Bolts For Example Stainless Steel Rack Bolt, Rack Bolt For Wash Basin, 304 Grade, Rack Bolt, 202 Grade Rack Bolt, Rack Bolt For Kohler Wall Hung Seat. Bathroom Shower Head http://www.quickflow.co.in/bathroom-shower-head.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/bathroom-shower-head.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We Deals In All Type Of Shower Such As Complete Brass Shower, Square Shower With Rod, Square Shower 4'', 6'', 8'', Oval Shower 4'',6'',8'', Shoer With Dual Flow. Shower Arm http://www.quickflow.co.in/shower-arm.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/shower-arm.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NOTE: We Deals In Square Arm,Round Arm, Sleek Arm, Jaquar Arm, T-Arm,Fighter Arm, 16 Gauge Arm, 18 Gauge Arm, 20 Gauge Arm, 22 Gauge Arm & All Types Of Grab Bar For Toilets. Zinc Bib Cock http://www.quickflow.co.in/zinc-bib-cock.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/zinc-bib-cock.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We Deals In All Kind Of Zinc Bib Cock With Abs Handle With Brass Disc,Zinc Cock With Brass Handle & Brass Disc. Towel Ring Grab Bar http://www.quickflow.co.in/towel-ring-grab-bar.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/towel-ring-grab-bar.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We Deals In All Type Of Towel Ring, Towel Rack,Towel Rod 18'', Towel Rod24'', Garb Bar 9'',Grab Bar 12'' Grab Bar 15'',Grab Bar 18'', Soap Dish, Soap Dish Brass,Soap Dispensor, Glass Shelf , Corner, Tumble Holder, Toilet Paper Holder, Set Top Box,Mirror Cabinet, Multipupose Cabinet & All Type Of Bathroom Accessories. Anchor Bolt http://www.quickflow.co.in/anchor-bolt.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/anchor-bolt.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 SS Extension Nipple http://www.quickflow.co.in/ss-extension-nipple.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/ss-extension-nipple.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 LED Fancy Mirror http://www.quickflow.co.in/led-fancy-mirror.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/led-fancy-mirror.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We Deals In All Type Of Mirror Such As Led Fancy Mirrors, D-Fogger Mirror, Locking Mirror, Bluetooth Mirrors, Shaving Mirror. Kitchen Sink http://www.quickflow.co.in/kitchen-sink.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/kitchen-sink.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon Tape http://www.quickflow.co.in/teflon-tape.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/teflon-tape.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tile Spacer http://www.quickflow.co.in/tile-spacer.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/tile-spacer.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Nail Clamp http://www.quickflow.co.in/nail-clamp.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/nail-clamp.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We Also Deals In U Nail Clip ,Eye Hook , Fastners , Geyser Kabla, Clamp For Foam Pipe,Clamp For Pvc Pipe. WC Pan Connector http://www.quickflow.co.in/wc-pan-connector.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/wc-pan-connector.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sink Jali http://www.quickflow.co.in/sink-jali.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/sink-jali.htm Sun, 10 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note : We Deals In Pop Up Cp Waste,Sink Waste Coupling, Cp Waste Coupling, Washbasin Waste Coupling, Cp Waste Coupling Brass, S.S. Waste Coupling, Sink Jali , Washbasin Jali. Tap Disc Cartridge http://www.quickflow.co.in/tap-disc-cartridge.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/tap-disc-cartridge.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We Deals In All Type Of Spindle, Spindle Disc, Divertor Cartridge, Multiple Spindle, Spindle 2no. Spindle 5 No., Spindle 7 No., Spindle 10 No. RO Valve Tee http://www.quickflow.co.in/ro-valve-tee.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/ro-valve-tee.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Note: We Deals In All Type Of Aquaguard Tap, Ro Set, Washing Machine Tap,Wasing Machine Nozzle. Tile Tool Kit http://www.quickflow.co.in/tile-tool-kit.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/tile-tool-kit.htm Thu, 30 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fuel Valve http://www.quickflow.co.in/fuel-valve.htm http://www.quickflow.co.in/fuel-valve.htm Fri, 31 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530